Events

MAJOR JEWISH HOLIDAYS

Local News l

2017-2018
Rosh Hashanah
Thursday and Friday,
September 21 & 22, 2017

Yom Kippur
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Sukkot
Thursday & Friday,
October 5 & 6, 2017

Shmini Atzeret
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Simchat Torah
Friday, October 13, 2017

Chanukah
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 – Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Purim
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Passover (start)
Saturday & Sunday,
March 31 & April 1, 2018

Passover (end)
Friday & Saturday,
April 6 & 7, 2018

Yom Hashaoh
Thursday, April 12, 2018

Yom Haatzmaaut
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Lag B’Omer
Thursday, May 3, 2018

Shavuot
Sunday & Monday,
May 20 & 21, 2018

Tish’a B’av
Sunday, July 22, 2018